Welcome To My Page!

Welcome to my page!! My name is Meghann, and I am so happy you found me! I am a wife and a mother in my early thirties. Three years ago, I weighed in over 270 pounds. I honestly have no idea how I had gotten that heavy, but I knew it had to change. I am now over 135 pounds lighter, and just finished my first half marathon – which I had considered to be my end goal. But then came the question “what next?”

And that is where this page begins. I want to share the rest of my journey with all of you! I want to inspire and help those who may be struggling with their weight or fitness goals.

This page will include meal planning ideas, as well as tips and tricks for new runners.

I will also share my journey with all of you every step of the way. I will use this page to hold myself accountable.

I am just getting started… a whole new world is at my fingertips!

Also, feel free to follow me on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/ToughMotherRunner/

Finally, please SHARE THIS PAGE and invite your friends!

#onetoughmotherrunner #irunthisbody #beforeandafter #weightloss #weightlossbeforeandafter #runtheworld #brooksrunning #fitfamily #fitmama

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Fat Girl to Ironman

My five year journey to awesomeness...

Jolie La Vie

Ridding Ourselves of Excess Weight

Gempiccaddilly

The struggles of a foodie, who likes restaurants, trying new foods, travelling to eat food but is still hopeful about reaching my (as yet) unrealised target of being a size 12. I post about my travels, food, my slimming world journey, food, pastimes and other randomness

simplycarinaxo

A lost soul in pursuit of health and happiness

To The Moon And The Stars

A Lifestyle, Travel And Everything In Between Kind of Blog

One Tough Mother Runner

Wife. Mother. Runner.

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

Longreads

The best longform stories on the web

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.